Ägare till Sleepingfox Hotel Group AB

Lars-Jerker Molin
VD och partner
lars-jerker.molin@sleepingfox.se
070-6023031

Johan Kukacka
Partner
johan.kukacka@bestwestern.se
073-5143900

Jonas Westring
Partner och VD Best Western and hotel
jonas.westring@andhotel.se
070-2668727

Försäljning

Ulrika Nilsson
Försäljningschef
ulrika.nilsson@sleepingfox.se
070-265 22 63

Per Sjönell
Säljare
per.sjonell@sleepingfox.se
070-517 61 00

Ekonomi

Mats hansen
Ekonomichef
mats.hansen@sleepingfox.se

Revenue

Jonas Parke
Revenue Manager
jonas.parke@sleepingfox.se
070-779 49 27

Marknad

Lisa Guldvarg
Marknadsansvarig
lisa.guldvarg@sleepingfox.se
072-3261946